All users are given access to a free trial of all Xara Cloud features. 

After the trial is finished, and your account will be switched to the free Starter Subscription.  You do not lose access to Xara Cloud. You do not lose any documents. All that happens when the trial is complete is that some advance features will not be available. You keep using Xara Cloud as you have been.

Need a trial extension? Contact us in the product.

Subscriptions can be upgraded at anytime. Simply click the Upgrade button in the Settings area.

Pricing

Learn more about the Xara subscription options: http://www.xara.com/us/pricing/

Did this answer your question?