Nothing - this is perfectly safe. You can re-open your web browser on cloud.xara.com and your document will be there unchanged. If you do not open it within 15 minutes, then the last changes you made will be saved back to the Dropbox or Google drive. The same applies to any internet disconnection.

Did this answer your question?