All users are given access to a 30-day free trial of Xara Cloud Premium subscription. 

After the 30 days the premium trial will be finished, and your account will be switched to the free Starter Subscription.  You do not lose access to Xara Cloud. You do not lose any documents. All that happens when the Premium trial is complete is that some advance Premium features will not be available. You keep using Xara Cloud as you have been.

Need an extra week to try Premium? Contact us in the product.

The Starter Subscription can be upgraded to a Premium subscription at anytime. Simply click the Upgrade button in the Settings area.

Pricing

Learn more about the Xara subscription options: http://www.xara.com/us/pricing/

Did this answer your question?